Board of Directors



The credit union’s directors (unpaid volunteers) are elected from among the credit union’s membership by other account holders, each of whom has one vote regardless of account balances or loans.

Because credit unions have no shareholders, local citizens are elected to credit union boards to look out for the best interests of the account holders. They put people before profits and fulfill a mission of improving the financial position of the citizens who use them to borrow and save.

  • Mary Jo Muellenbach, Chairperson
  • Thomas Mueller, Vice Chairperson
  • Philip Vergowe, Treasurer
  • Sandra Burg, Secretary
  • Kathy Billmann
  • Tre Waldren 
  • Allen Schmitz
  • Brad Grant, President & CEO  

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Back to Top